NATALIK +++              
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Name : Angelnan
Location: Saarbrücken
Country: Deutschland
Age: 37
Height: 168 cm.
Weight: 60 kg.
Eyes color: Grün
Smoking: Ich rauche nicht
Marital status: Single
Children: Keine Kinder
Education: Techniker Schule
Occupation: Manager
Languages: Spanisch; Deutsch
About: I have a busy lifestyle working as a nurse, studying part time to further my nursing career. I'm easy going, relaxed, honest and have a good sense of humour. I love to have a good laugh, love a good old giggle! I challange myself with what ever life throws at me. I can be stubborn at times, especially when I'm passionate, about something I really care about. Otherwise pretty chilled out and will go with the flow. I love animals of all kind, I have a chocolate Labrador named Ruby n a ginger ninja cat named Leo. I just being outside when the weather is bless and snuggled up inside on those rainy cold days. I enjoy nature, travel, new experiences and making new memories and moments throughout life. I enjoy cooking and trying new recipes, good food always brings good times and people together. I also love to go camping, hiking and fishing! so good for the soul! I truly believe things happen for a reason and taking risks is what keeps the soul fired! I prefer honestly and truth then someone fake and just wanting to please people. We are all different for a reason, so embrass yourself and the person you are. Looking to meet someone I can share my life with and enjoy the adventure of life together!
Requirements to partner: I believe that good coffee is a must to start the day and I generally try to eat healthily. Really, I'd just like to meet someone I can have a great conservation with, be myself and enjoy the amazing outdoors with.

   <-- Prev

Send

 

 
Profil 44660 from 16.8.2016
updated 16.8.2016





 

  [ All women ]   [ All men ]   [ Search ]

[ + Add new Profile ]   [ Registration form ]   [ Translation ]   [ Forum ]   [ About us ]   [ Imprint ]