NATALIK +++              
Vorname : Angel
Wohnort: Guangdong
Land: China
Alter: 36
Körpergrösse: 173 cm.
Gewicht: 51 kg.
Augenfarbe: Schwarz
Rauchen: Ich rauche nicht
Familienstand: War nicht verheiratet
Kinder: Keine Kinder
Bildung: Hochschule
Beruf: Koch
Sprachen: Englisch
Selbstdarstellung: Thanks for looking at my profile! I'm Angel from Philippines, I am a very sensitive and cheerful woman and very simple. I am an easy going and can get along with various of personalities in my way..i am sweet and feminine woman and have great qualities for a lifelong partner. I'm a little reserved but I'm very passionate girl! I am a great catch and am lots of fun! I have a youthful vibe. I'm still waiting to start a life with someone - I'm not been there and done that like others may be. -) I have had a few great relationships with men who were my best friends but unfortunately the fireworks that would inspire them to marriage were not there for them. I think this is shallow thinking and therefore I am not looking for some elusive "fireworks" while forsaking the qualities and communication that form the basis for a great, lifelong relationship. I’m really looking for a peer. Someone mature honest and carrying, educated. Someone who can be my best friend who I am attracted to. I've found it before so just know I'll find it again.
Partnerwunsch: I am looking for a man who knows how to stand on his own feet and be a man and be independent..A man that is caring and sensitive to the feelings of hi woman..An honest one and a happy person and i will make sure that he will be happy with me too..I like to wake up with a man that i can smile in the morning..In short, i want a man that can love me and i will in return..

   <-- Zurück

Email Senden


Profil 40949 vom 3.3.2014
Aktualisiert am 3.3.2014


  [ Frauen Anzeigen ]   [ Männer Anzeigen ]   [ Suche ]

[ + Anzeige aufgeben ]   [ Service und Preise ]   [ Übersetzer ]   [ Forum ]   [ Wir über uns ]   [ Impressum ]

Angel Guangdong frauen Guangdong männer Guangdong kontakte Guangdong kontaktanzeigen China kontaktanzeigen Guangdong single China
russische frauen russinen frauen suchen